Talk Radio: Rand Paul, Rand Paul

Liberty News

Talk Radio: Rand Paul, Rand Paul

On Wednesday afternoon, August 18, Downsize DC President Jim Babka returns to the microphone, as he guest hosts the program, Straight Talk (usually hosted by Jerry Hughes), on the Accent Radio Network.

The big news is that Rand Paul, Rand Paul will be on the program — that should set Google on fire!

In a moment, we’ll tell you how you can communicate with him during the show.

But it’s a full card, and you won’t want to miss it.

The show is three hours long. It begins at 2:07 PM Eastern (1:07 PM Central, 12:07 PM Mountain, and 11:07 AM Pacific).

Dr. William “BJ” Lawson, running for Congress in North Carolina’s 4th district, will join Jim Babka for the entire first hour.

The second hour, starting at 3:07 PM Eastern, will include . . .

* Michael Boldin, co-Founder of the Tenth Amendment Center, which is putting on NullifyNow.com events in four cities.

* Trevor Lyman, the entrepreneur who pioneered the Moneybomb concept, and who is on the organizing team for a Moneybomb this Thursday and Friday.

Read Article Here…

n